Back to All Events

Book Launch: The Bones of It by Kelly Creighton

  • No Alibis 83 Botanic Ave Belfast, BT7 1JL United Kingdom (map)

Join us on June 4th in No Alibis, Belfast!

We'll be celebrating the launch of the highly-anticipated crime debut The Bones of It by Kelly Creighton, on Thursday June 4th at 6.30pm, with special guest speaker Brian McGilloway. All welcome.

A brilliant crime debut, chilling, compulsive and beautifully written. Fans of ‘The Butcher Boy’ and ‘The Book of Evidence’ will find much to love in ‘The Bones of It’. A hugely impressive addition to the growing body of Irish crime fiction.
— New York Times bestselling author, Brian McGilloway